← International Home | ← Reno / Tahoe Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

EFT Tapping Club - A Mindful Eating Experience Series (Oct-Dec)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: AWAKE n Networks: spirit n health n education

Qigong Cultivation for Anti-aging & Longevity

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 10:00 am
Group: AWAKE n Networks: spirit n health n education

Meeting open to all seekers of light and knowledge.

Friday, January 24, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Rosicrucians in Reno

Wild Woman Project New Moon Circles Reno ~

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: The Wild Woman Project - Reno New Moon Gatherings.

πŸ’–βœ¨πŸ’°FREE πŸ’°βœ¨πŸ’– The Think And Grow Rich Workshop!!!

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: πŸ’°βœ¨πŸ’–FREE πŸ’–βœ¨πŸ’°- Reno Law of Attraction Group

Monthly Reiki Share

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: AWAKE n Networks: spirit n health n education

Reno Freethinkers Monthly Meet

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Reno Freethinkers

ECK Light and Sound Service

Sunday, February 2, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Reno Spiritual Explorations

Super Bowl Party!!

Sunday, February 2, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: Christian Adventure Sojourners

Get Your Groove Back

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 6:45 pm
Group: Get Your Groove Back

The Sound of Soul

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 11:00 am
Group: Reno Spiritual Explorations

Meeting open to all seekers of light and knowledge.

Friday, February 14, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Rosicrucians in Reno

Wild Woman Project New Moon Circles Reno ~

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: The Wild Woman Project - Reno New Moon Gatherings.

@

Not recently active