← International Home | ← Reno / Tahoe Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Yoga Fundamentals with Restorative

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 5:45 pm
Group: Found in the Wild Yoga

Qigong Cultivation for Anti-aging & Longevity

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: AWAKE n Networks: spirit n health n education

Chakra Scanning

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Reno Reiki Meetup Group

Circle’s Edge Spiritual Discussion Unfolding

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Mystics & Metaphysics

Fourth Wednesday Reiki Share

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Minden Reiki Share Meetup Group

Pelvic Floor Yoga Therapy

Friday, October 25, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Found in the Wild Yoga

Meeting open to all seekers of light and knowledge.

Friday, October 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Rosicrucians in Reno

Wild Woman Project New Moon Circles Reno ~

Friday, October 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: The Wild Woman Project - Reno New Moon Gatherings.

Yin Yoga

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 10:15 am
Group: Found in the Wild Yoga

Reno Freethinkers Monthly Meet

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Reno Freethinkers

Samhain 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 10:00 pm
Group: Sabbat Celebrations and So Much More

Hot process soap making

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Found in the Wild Yoga

Meeting open to all seekers of light and knowledge.

Friday, November 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Rosicrucians in Reno

Reiki Share - Am I Reiki

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Reno Reiki Meetup Group

ECK Light and Sound Service

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Reno Spiritual Explorations

Partner Yoga Workshop

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Found in the Wild Yoga

Meeting open to all seekers of light and knowledge.

Friday, November 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Rosicrucians in Reno

Wild Woman Project New Moon Circles Reno ~

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: The Wild Woman Project - Reno New Moon Gatherings.

@

Not recently active